Sales

2017-patrick.jpg

At Stirlings Australia we have a dedicated customer service team available from 8.00 am to 5.30pm to help with all sales and technical enquires. Some of the focus qualities that our customer service team can offer:

  • Product and technical advice
  • Customer satisfaction and good phone etiquette
  • Friendly sales staff
  • Customer relationship building and not business transactions
  • Fixed price quoting
  • Delivery information and best logistic options
  • Pricing and Availability
  • Specialised product identification & sourcing
2017-patrick.jpg
Value
Quality
Service

Western Australia

 

wad Martyn Nuttall
Sales Manager -
WA Sales, Global Projects
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6721
Mobile: 0412 145 707
martynn@stirlingsaus.com.au
smith Matt Smith
Sales Manager -
Architectural & Building
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6759
Mobile: 0438 543 498
matts@stirlingsaus.com.au
tania Tania McCarthy
Sales Co-ordinator
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6766
taniam@stirlingsaus.com.au

 

andy Andy Szlazak
Supervisor -
Customer Services
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6769
andys@stirlingsaus.com.au
michael

Mitch Wadsworth
Sales Manager
Marine, Copper Nickel
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6764
mitchellw@stirlingsaus.com.au

michael Alan Dorado
Sales Manager
WA & NSW Accounts
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6768
aland@stirlingsaus.com.au

 

 
steven

Michael Stirling
Business Development
Manager WA
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6749
michaels@stirlingsaus.com.au

alec Alec Vellai
Account Manager
(Representative)
Phone: +61 8 9366 6700
Mobile: 0412 222 617
alecv@stirlingsaus.com.au
danny Danny Pink
Sales & Processing Coordinator
Phone: +61 8 9366 6700
Mobile: 0412 222 617
dannyp@stirlingsaus.com.au

  

andy

Neil Turner
Sales Manager
Tube, Pipe & Fittings
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6728
neilt@stirlingsaus.com.au

 

 

   

  

Queensland

 

chris Chris Strophair
Territory Manager
Contact: +61 7 5631 0301
Mobile: 0468 959 550
chriss@stirlingsaus.com.au
nophoto Mykel Clancy
Territory Sales Manager
Direct Line: +61 7 5631 0302
mykelc@stirlingsaus.com.au
chris Frank Marenic
Business Development
Manager Queensland
Mobile: 0422 169 745
frankm@stirlingsaus.com.au

 

jay  Jay Walton
Sales Manager
– Pipe Fittings Flanges
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6760
jayw@stirlingsaus.com.au 

 

Tasmania

 

scott2 Scott Breward
Territory Manager
Contact: +61 3 6263 6814
Mobile: 0407 231 744
scottb@stirlingsaus.com.au
maher Lenny Maher
Territory Sales Manager
& Operations Supervisor
Direct Line: +61 3 6262 6302
Mobile: 0423 513 486
lennym@stirlingsaus.com.au
rod Rodney Callinan
Territory Warehouse Supervisor
Direct Line: +61 3 6277 6104
rodneyc@stirlingsaus.com.au

 

South Australia, Victoria, Northern Territory

 

roger Roger Zoia
Sales Manager –
S.A,VIC & N.T.
Mobile: 0458 010 191
rogerz@stirlingsaus.com.au
andy

Neil Turner
Sales Manager
Tube, Pipe & Fittings
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6728
neilt@stirlingsaus.com.au

   

 

New South Wales

 

roger Mark Rossbridge
Sales Manager –
New South Wales
Mobile: 0422 408 485
markr@stirlingsaus.com.au
michael Alan Dorado
Sales Manager
WA & NSW Accounts
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6768
aland@stirlingsaus.com.au
   

Distribution Centres & Sales Offices


Western Australia
Cnr North Lake Road
and Sobek Pass,
Bibra Lake, WA, 6163

Ph:+61 8 9366 6700
saleswa@stirlingsaus.com.au
Queensland
51 Musgrave Road,
Coopers Plains,
QLD, 4108

Ph:+61 7 5631 0300
salesqld@stirlingsaus.com.au
Tasmania
8 Lampton Ave,
Derwent Park,
TAS, 7009

Ph:+61 3 6277 6100
salestas@stirlingsaus.com.au
New South Wales
Contact: 0422 408 485
salesnsw@stirlingsaus.com.au

South Australia
Contact: 0458 010 191
salessa@stirlingsaus.com.au

Victoria
Contact: 0458 010 191
salesvic@stirlingsaus.com.au

Northern Territory
Contact: 0458 010 191
salesnt@stirlingsaus.com.au

 

© 2017 Stirlings Australia. All Rights Reserved.